Garcia, Jerry "Lonesome Prison Blues" LP - Dead Tank Records

Garcia, Jerry "Lonesome Prison Blues" LP

Past to Dust
Regular price $ 22.99 $ 0.00 Unit price per
Imported from Italy. Color vinyl!

1 Deep Elum Blues
2 Friend Of The Devil
3 Jackaroe
4 Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
5 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, A Train To Cry
6 Run For The Roses
7 Ripple
8 I've Been All Around The World
9 Valerie
10 Dire Wolf
11 Ruben & Cherise

Recorded at Oregon State Prison, Salem, OR 5/05/82.

Share this Product