Churchburn "The Awaiting Coffins" LP - Dead Tank Records

Churchburn "The Awaiting Coffins" LP

Regular price $ 15.99 $ 0.00 Unit price per
CHURCHBURN present their first full length recording, five songs plus one unlisted bonus track recorded between 2011-2014. A combination of atmospheric unrelenting heaviness with melody and songwriting skill. The tracks have the pace and aura of properly done doom, with black and death metal influences woven throughout. Layered vocals, guitar harmonies, memorable riffs, heavy percussion. A cohesive and bludgeoning piece of modern metal. Churchburn the new musical collaboration between two of the undergrounds masters of misery. DAVE SUZUKI, best known for his mesmerizing guitar work and brutal drumming in VITAL REMAINS and RAY MCCAFFREY, who carved out sonic drum patterns for SIN OF ANGELS and GRIEF.

Share this Product