Worsen "Grand Scheme" TAPE

Dead Tank Records

$ 6.00

Formed in 2012, this trio combines elements of black metal, punk, and grindcore to build a wall of relentless sonic power that pummels everything in its path. Stomping d-beats pave the way for thundering riffage and maniacal vocals that guide the chaos forward. Their first official release features eight tracks of blown-out madness that capture the band's raw intensity in 15 minutes of pure mayhem. Featuring a member of local black metal icons Ives and Floridian Winter, this group carries on a legacy of darkness that shows no signs of slowing down.

Click label name for other Dead Tank Records titles.
Click here for list of everything in stock