Samiam ""Whatever's Got You Down" TAPE

Dead Broke

$ 7.00

Originally released by Hopeless Records in 2006, now remixed and remastered with love by Jeff Dean (THE BOMB). Jeff truly ripped the lid off this record and brought a newfound clarity and immediacy! To all those who loved these songs already, allow us to reintroduce you. Includes a bonus song and shiny updated artwork by Sergie Loobkoff! 


Click label name for other Dead Broke titles.
Click here for list of everything in stock