Purple 7 "Gulf of the Afterglow" LP

Dead Broke

$ 8.00 $ 12.00

Proper vinyl release of super limited Cassette-only release from this Bloomington, IN. trio. 11 songs of Lo-fi pop, indie, punk band compiled of members of DEFIANCE OHIO, LANDLORD & HOT NEW MEXICANS!

Click label name for other Dead Broke titles.
Click here for list of everything in stock