Neighborhood Brats "No Sun No Tan" LP


$ 12.75 $ 15.00

Compilation LP of the first three Neighborhood Brats releases: Neighborhood Brats EP, We Own the Night 7" and Ocean Beach Party 7". Also includes two unreleased studio tracks. Often described as Black Flag meets the Avengers with a Killed By Death and Dangerhouse-inspired method of attack, this is the complete recorded output of the band's first year of existence, prior to their relocation from San Francisco to Los Angeles. Helmed by vocalist Jenny Angelillo and guitarist George Rager, and featuring the Brats' original rhythm section lineup consisting of bassist Jasmine Watson and drummer Kirk Podell (both pulled simultaneous double-duty in Neo Cons).

Click label name for other Deranged titles.
Click here for list of everything in stock