Cramps, The "Bad Music for Bad People" LP

Cramps, The "Bad Music for Bad People" LP

Fan Club
Regular price $ 28.99 $ 0.00 Unit price per

Color vinyl!

Bad Music for Bad People is a compilation album of songs from the earlier records and a variety of B-sides and covers. If there is one record that best represents the legendary Cramps at the height of their powers, it has to be this one.

Track Listing

A1 Garbageman
A2 New Kind of Kick
A3 Love Me
A4 I Can't Hardly Stand It
A5 She Said
B1 Goo Goo Muck (Single Mix)
B2 Save It
B3 Human Fly
B4 Drug Train
B5 TV Set
B6 Uranium Rock

Share this Product