Empty Heads "Normality" Tape

Debt Offensive

$ 5.50

This limited run of cassettes features 4 brand new songs, recorded with Chris Dadge (Lab Coast) in early 2017. While displaying a slightly cleaner, brighter sound than the gunkpunk that we all know and love from previous EH releases, the grime and the grunge and still plenty evident.

RIYL: Weed, Ovlov, Unfun, Happy Diving.

Click label name for other Debt Offensive titles.
Click here for list of everything in stock