Trophy Wife "All The Sides" Tape

Dead Tank Records

$ 4.50 $ 5.00

1. Breakdown
2. It Comes in Waves... (Neil Young)
3. Audrey's Song
4. Jesus Was a Miner/Minor
5. Mineral Memory
6. Family Tree
7. Insomnia
8. Transition

Trophy Wife is from Philadelphia. A two piece encompassing the musical friendship of Diane Foglizzo and Katy Otto. All the Sides is the third full length release from these friends, originally forming the band in Washington, DC. With a strong orientation towards social justice, this duo plays loud music to survive. Drawing inspiration from artists like The Need, Shellac, Big Business and Lauryn Hill, Trophy Wife is the undeniable artistic conversation between two friends.

They've toured and played shows with bands like: The Dismemberment Plan, Against Me!, Pissed Jeans, Lozen, Universal Order of Armageddon, Screaming Females, Des Ark, War on Women, The Shondes and more...

Heavily involved in Girls Rock movement and Ladyfest/queer punk/feminist punk communities.

Album recorded and mixed by BJ Howze at Red Planet and mastered by Devin Ocampo (Smart Went Crazy, Faraquet, Medications)

Click label name for other Dead Tank Records titles.
Click here for list of everything in stock