The Incredible String Band "Wee Tam" LP

The Incredible String Band "Wee Tam" LP

4 Men With Beards
Regular price $ 19.99 $ 0.00 Unit price per

180 gram! 

Wee Tam and The Big Huge were originally released in 1968 as both a double LP in the UK, and individually as two separate albums in the US. They mark a creative high point for the band that is only matched by their other 1968 masterpiece, The Hangman’s Beautiful Daughter.

Produced, as always, by the legendary Joe Boyd, these albums feature some of the band’s best, and most accessible song writing. While Hangman’s and The 5000 Spirits may have been considered more revolutionary at the time, Wee Tam and The Big Huge have aged considerably better and many considered them to be the band’s finest work. Reissued here in their original US form as individual LPs on 180g vinyl with a deluxe tip-on jacket.

The Incredible String Band Wee Tam Track Listing:

1. Job's Tears
2. Puppies
3. Beyond The Sea
4. The Yellow Snake
5. Log Cabin Home In The Sky
6. You Get Brighter
7. The Half -Remarkable Question
8. Air
9. Ducks On A Pond


Share this Product